This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

We are closed for training on the following afternoons between 12.30 and 6.30pm. If you require medical advice during these times please call East Berkshire Out of Hours on 0300 024 0005

Thursday 14th March 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

 Thursday 12th March 2020

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website