We are closed for training on the following afternoons between 12.30 and 6.30pm. If you require medical advice during these times please call East Berkshire Out of Hours on 111

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Thursday 10th March 2022

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website